Semesters » Summer 2016

Undergraduate important dates

Sunday May 15, 2016
  • Waitlisting starts
Monday May 16, 2016
  • Early registration starts
  • Returning registration starts
  • Remaining registration starts
Monday July 4, 2016
  • Classes start
Friday July 8, 2016
  • Withdrawal deadline
Monday July 18, 2016
  • Add/drop deadline
Monday July 25, 2016
  • Late interest starts
  • Tuition refund cutoff
Sunday July 31, 2016
  • Classes end

GRADUATE PROGRAMS

FALL 2020 CLASS SCHEDULE (September 9 – December 18)

THEO 525: Theology of Ministry

Dr. Nicholas Olkovich
Tuesdays from 6:00 – 9:00 pm starting Sept. 22. (Virtual)

PHIL 501/401: Philosophical Themes of Catholic Theology

Dr. Pablo Irizar
Saturdays from 9:00 am – noon (Virtual)

PAST 600: Field Based Learning/ Reflection Seminar

Brother John Gale (Dr. Nicholas Olkovich)
October 31 9 am - noon (Virtual) November 28 9 am – noon (Virtual)

THEO 500: Theology for Ministry

Dr. Nicholas Olkovich
Thursdays from 6:00 – 9:00 pm (Virtual)

Research Modules:

MTHD - Modules A and C

A: Introduction to Library Research

Saturday, Sept. 19, 9 am – noon or Monday, Sept. 28 – 6–9 pm

C: How to Write Papers

Saturday, Sept. 19, 1 pm – 4 pm

RMTHD - Modules B, G, H and I

H: Argumentation and Writing a Research Proposal

Saturday, October 3, 9 – noon

I: Writing a thesis/project from Concepts to Footnotes

Saturday, October 3, 1 – 4 pm

B: Library Research Strategies for Paper Writing

Saturday, October 17, 9 – noon or Monday, October 19, 6 – 9 pm

G: Library Research for a Thesis

Saturday, October 17, 1 – 4 pm

Classes

Registration ended Tuesday July 19, 2016.
CodeNameCapacity
CALR 520Leadership and Administration in Catholic SchoolsClass complete
SCRI 510-DSIntroduction to the New TestamentClass complete
THEO 501Foundations of TheologyClass complete
THEO 530-DSChristian MoralityClass complete