Semesters » Winter 2019

Important dates

Tuesday May 1, 2018
  • Waitlisting starts
Tuesday September 18, 2018
  • Early registration starts
Wednesday September 19, 2018
  • Returning registration starts
  • Remaining registration starts
Wednesday January 2, 2019
  • Classes start
Thursday January 3, 2019
  • Late interest starts
Monday January 14, 2019
  • Add/drop deadline
Friday February 1, 2019
  • Tuition refund cutoff
Monday March 11, 2019
  • Withdrawal deadline
Tuesday April 16, 2019
  • Classes end

Classes

Registration ended Tuesday January 15, 2019.
CodeNameCapacity
BA SEM IVSeminar in Faith DevelopmentClass complete
CALR 521Catholic Educational InstitutionClass complete
EDUC 420History of Catholic Education in CanadaClass complete
ENGL 448Shakespeare, Genre, and ReligionClass complete
HIST 301History of BCClass complete
HIST 401Modern East AsiaClass complete
RMTHDAdvanced Research Skills ModulesClass complete
SCRI 410-PDIntroduction to the New TestamentClass complete
SCRI 510Introduction to the New TestamentClass complete
THEO 401Foundations of TheologyClass complete
THEO 405Liturgy and the Sacramental LifeClass complete
THEO 501Foundations of TheologyClass complete
THEO 560Christian AnthropologyClass complete
THEO 602Directed Research ProjectClass complete
THESISThesis WritingClass complete