Semesters » Winter 2021

Undergraduate important dates

Wednesday April 1, 2020
  • Waitlisting starts
Thursday October 1, 2020
  • Early registration starts
  • Returning registration starts
  • Remaining registration starts
Tuesday January 5, 2021
  • Classes start
Wednesday January 6, 2021
  • Late interest starts
Tuesday January 19, 2021
  • Add/drop deadline
Saturday January 30, 2021
  • Tuition refund cutoff
Friday March 12, 2021
  • Withdrawal deadline
Friday April 9, 2021
  • Classes end

GRADUATE PROGRAMS

FALL 2020 CLASS SCHEDULE (September 9 – December 18)

THEO 525: Theology of Ministry

Dr. Nicholas Olkovich
Tuesdays from 6:00 – 9:00 pm starting Sept. 22. (Virtual)

PHIL 501/401: Philosophical Themes of Catholic Theology

Dr. Pablo Irizar
Saturdays from 9:00 am – noon (Virtual)

PAST 600: Field Based Learning/ Reflection Seminar

Brother John Gale (Dr. Nicholas Olkovich)
October 31 9 am - noon (Virtual) November 28 9 am – noon (Virtual)

THEO 500: Theology for Ministry

Dr. Nicholas Olkovich
Thursdays from 6:00 – 9:00 pm (Virtual)

Research Modules:

MTHD - Modules A and C

A: Introduction to Library Research

Saturday, Sept. 19, 9 am – noon or Monday, Sept. 28 – 6–9 pm

C: How to Write Papers

Saturday, Sept. 19, 1 pm – 4 pm

RMTHD - Modules B, G, H and I

H: Argumentation and Writing a Research Proposal

Saturday, October 3, 9 – noon

I: Writing a thesis/project from Concepts to Footnotes

Saturday, October 3, 1 – 4 pm

B: Library Research Strategies for Paper Writing

Saturday, October 17, 9 – noon or Monday, October 19, 6 – 9 pm

G: Library Research for a Thesis

Saturday, October 17, 1 – 4 pm

Classes

Please log in to register.
CodeNameCapacity
BA SEM VIIISeminar in Faith Development
CALR 521-VirtualCatholic Educational Institution
EDUC 420-VirtualHistory of Catholic Education in Canada
ENGL 448-VirtualShakespeare, Genre, and Religion
HIST 313-VirtualBritain 1945 to present and European Relations
HIST 401-VirtualModern East Asia
MTHDBasic Research Skills Modules
PAST 600-VirtualField Based Learning/ Reflection Seminar
RMTHDAdvanced Research Skills ModulesAll 20 seats available
SCRI 510-VirtualIntroduction to the New Testament
SCRI 532-VirtualTorah
THEO 401-VirtualFoundations of TheologyAll 15 seats available
THEO 405-VirtualLiturgy and the Sacramental Life
THEO 501-VirtualFoundations of Theology
THEO 560-VirtualChristian Anthropology